I'm using a subdomain in which I've put content using VM Pro facilities. This used up one of the current 50 licenses. The subdomain will no longer be used, so I am thinking I'll delete it. I think this will end the license instance is that correct? Then I want to recreate the subdomain and just put in a redirect; if I do will that use up a license instance?