Today, we used Cloudmin to move a Virtual Domain from a Physical server to a KVM virtual server.
We noticed that when moving with the option to disable the Domain from the first server. Cloudmin would only disable the server AFTER the backup.
It's a problem for us, because the site is live, and the risk is to lose some transactions on the database.
Shouldn't Cloudmin disable the domain FIRST and only then backup and restore ?
We had to delete the domain on the new server, disable it from the old server, then after having moved it again with Cloudmin, re-enable it on the new server.