Hi there, hope everyone is doing well and staying safe. One of our DevOps engineers discovered that the end-users are able to view all our network interfaces on the master node. The end user should not be able to view or interact with these interfaces and it is a huge security risk. More specifically, the issue is located under System Configuration > Network interfaces. This can be replicated on any KVM VPS. Then there is a drop down called "Network bridge on host" and we don't want to show this to the customer because obviously we already configured KVM to use the bridge we need it to use and all settings the user makes should be on that bridge. How can we disable this for the user? When they click the dropdown they can see all the bridges we have on the host and this is a huge issue. Looking forward to hearing back. Thanks.
All interfaces on KVM host are visible to the customer