Why is this option (subject) always present (under "Enabled features") and always checked when creating a new virtual server? Even the tooltip for it states, "Almost no one needs this feature to be enabled (that probably means you)", and yet there it is, always there and always enabled despite the fact that "Almost no one needs this feature".
How can I at the very least make it so that this option is never checked, if not removed entirely from the screen?
To be clear, I only see this as root, but over the last few years I feel I've lost days of my life to paying attention to un-checking this option each time I create a virtual server.
I don't see options to control this under either of the following paths:
- System Settings -> Server Templates -> ProFTPD virtual FTP
- System Settings -> Account Plans -> PLAN